"> The Itch Demo
website design software

The Itch Demo

This project is a demo in progress for the band The Itch.

The Itch is:

Mike Pisani Lead Vocals & Guitar
Scott Borbely Guitar & backing vocals
Greg Messina Lead Vocals & Keys
Jeff Mundy Bass
Joe Amorosi Drums

Copyright © 2014 Glass Bottom Studios.

Genre: Rock

1. You Shook Me All Night Long - AC/DC
Mix 13
Mix 14

2. Say It Aint So - Weezer
Mix 2
Mix 3


[Home] [About Us] [Services] [Audio Samples] [Live In Japan - Vol II] [That's Who I Am] [The Lord's Prayer] [This Holy Night] [The Itch Demo] [Archive] [Graphic Design] [News] [Equipment]