Audio Samples
Pop / Rock
Back in the High Life (Steve Winwood cover) - Eiboh Canary​​​​​​​
Let the River Run (Carly Simon cover) - Eiboh Canary
Eiboh Canary is:
Lead Vocals:  Douglas Clark / Jennie Floyd
Keyboards:  Douglas Clark / Keith McConnell
Guitars/Mandolin: Rusty St. Laurent, Steve Stone, Douglas Clark
Bass/Lead Guitar: Steve Stone
Percussion:  Keith McConnell (& Bass on Back in the High Life)
Eiboh Canary Singers:  members of the Monmouth Civic Chorus & Leticia Walker
Folk / Singer-songwriter / Inspirational
A Walk in the Spirit - Rusty St. Laurent
Hold Tight
I Love You More Than Words Can Say
Mission To Do
Pur ti miro -  from "L'incoronazione di Poppea"
Music by Claudio Monteverdi
Janet Breslin, Carolyn Cope
Joseph Pisano - guitar
Music by Laurent Uhres
Laura Petillo - violin
John Reed - piano
Psalm 23 - Kenneth Wasser
Music By Kenneth Wasser, arranged by Douglas Clark
Laura Petillo - violin
Craig Nohl - piano
Julia Whary, Caitlyn DeBrigard, Carolyn Cope, Douglas Clark, Kenneth Budka, Vladislav Kovalsky & Andrew Kosinski