Douglas Clark
Newly released in 2019, this is the combined & remastered version of the 2017 and 2018 individual Op. 52 & Op. 65 releases, featuring Caitlin DeBrigard (soprano - Op. 52), Julia Whary (soprano - Op. 65), Carolyn Cope (alto), Douglas Clark (tenor), & Kenneth Budka (bass) with Vladislav Kovalsky & Andrew Kosinski collaborating brilliantly on piano.
Cover art and design by Carolyn Gratzer Cope | Umami Girl.
On Apple Music - 

On Spotify - 
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.